Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (IRL)

League of Ireland logo League of Ireland: 10 teams

Bohemians Bohs Dalymount Park
Cork City Rebel Army Turners Cross
Derry City The Candystripes Brandywell Stadium
Dundalk Lilywhites Oriel Park
Finn Harps The Harps Finn Park
Shamrock Rovers Hoops Tallaght Stadium
Shelbourne Shels Tolka Park
Sligo Rovers The Bit o' Red Showgrounds
St Patrick's Athletic St Pats Richmond Park
Waterford The Blues Waterford Regional Sports Centre