Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (NIR)  
Northern Ireland Football League     12 teams
Ballymena United Sky Blues Ballymena Showgrounds
Carrick Rangers Amber Army Loughshore Hotel Arena
Cliftonville The Reds Solitude
Coleraine Bannsiders The Showgrounds
Crusaders The Hatchetmen Seaview
Dungannon Swifts The Swifts Stangmore Park
Glenavon Lurgan Blues Mourneview Park
Glentoran The Glens The Oval
Institute Stute Brandywell Stadium
Larne The Reds Inver Park
Linfield The Blues Windsor Park
Warrenpoint Town The Point Milltown
NIFL Championship     11 teams
Ards The Red & Blues Clandeboye Park
Ballinamallard The Mallards Ferney Park
Ballyclare Comrades Dixon Park
Dergview Constitution Darragh Park
Dundela The Duns Wilgar Park
Harland and Wolff Welders The Welders Tillysburn Park
Knockbreda Breda Breda Park
Loughgall The Villagers Lakeview Park
Newry City AFC City The Showgrounds
Portadown The Ports Shamrock Park
PSNI PSNI Newforge Lane

. . . . . . . .