FootySimulator - The International Football Scores Predictor
Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (SCO)    
SPL     12 teams
Aberdeen The Dons Pittodrie
Celtic The Bhoys Celtic Park
Dundee The Dark Blues Dens Park
Hamilton Academical The Accies New Douglas Park
Heart of Midlothian The Jam Tarts Tynecastle Stadium
Hibernian Hibees Easter Road
Kilmarnock Killie Rugby Park
Motherwell Well Fir Park Stadium
Partick Thistle The Jags Firhill Stadium
Rangers The Gers Ibrox Stadium
Ross County The Staggies Victoria Park
St Johnstone The Saints McDiarmid Park
Scottish Championship     10 teams
Brechin City The Hedgemen Glebe Park
Dumbarton The Sons Dumbarton Football Stadium
Dundee United The Terrors Tannadice Park
Dunfermline Athletic The Pars East End Park
Falkirk The Bairns Falkirk Stadium
Greenock Morton The 'Ton Cappielow
Inverness CT Caley Thistle Caledonian Stadium
Livingston Livi Almondvale Stadium
Queen of the South The Doonhammers Palmerston Park
St Mirren The Buddies St Mirren Park
Scottish League One     10 teams
Airdrieonians The Diamonds New Broomfield
Albion Rovers The Wee Rovers Cliftonhill
Alloa Athletic The Wasps Recreation Park
Arbroath The Smokies Gayfield Park
Ayr United The Honest Men Somerset Park
East Fife The Fifers Bayview Stadium
Forfar Athletic The Loons Station Park
Queen's Park The Spiders Hampden Park
Raith Rovers The Rovers Stark's Park
Stranraer The Blues Stair Park
Scottish League Two     10 teams
Annan Athletic Black and Golds Galabank
Berwick Rangers The Borderers Shielfield Park
Clyde The Bully Wee Broadwood Stadium
Cowdenbeath The Blue Brazil Central Park
Edinburgh City The Citizens Ainslie Park
Elgin City City Borough Briggs
Montrose The Gable Endies Links Park
Peterhead The Blue Toon Balmoor
Stenhousemuir The Warriors Ochilview Park
Stirling Albion The Beanos Forthbank Stadium
Highland League     15 teams
Brora Rangers The Cattachs Dudgeon Park
Buckie Thistle The Jags Victoria Park
Clachnacuddin Clach Grant Street Park
Cove Rangers The Wee Rangers Calder Park
Deveronvale Vale Princess Royal Park
Formartine Utd United North Lodge Park
Forres Mechanics The Can Cans Mosset Park
Fraserburgh The Broch Bellslea Park
Huntly The Black and Golds Christie Park
Inverurie L The Locies Harlaw Park
Keith The Maroons Kynoch Park
Nairn County The Wee County Station Park
Rothes The Speysiders Mackessack Park
Turriff United Turra The Haughs
Wick Academy The Scorries Harmsworth Park
Lowland League     10 teams
BSC Glasgow Recreation Park
Civil Service Strollers Strollers Christie Gillies Park
Cumbernauld Colts Colts Broadwood Stadium
East Kilbride The Kilby K Park
East Stirlingshire The Shire Ochilview Park
Gala Fairydean TheFairydean Netherdale
Gretna 2008 Raydale Park
Selkirk The Souters Yarrow Park
Spartans Ainslie Park
Stirling University Falkirk Stadium