Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (ENG_T2)  
Barnsley The Tykes Oakwell
Birmingham City The Blues St Andrews
Blackburn Rovers Rovers Ewood Park
Brentford The Bees Griffin Park
Bristol City The Robins Ashton Gate
Cardiff City The Bluebirds Cardiff City Stadium
Charlton Athletic The Addicks The Valley
Derby County The Rams Pride Park
Fulham The Cottagers Craven Cottage
Huddersfield Town The Terriers Kirklees Stadium
Hull City The Tigers KC Stadium
Leeds United The Whites Elland Road
Luton Town The Hatters Kenilworth Road
Middlesbrough Boro Riverside Stadium
Millwall The Lions The New Den
Nottingham Forest Forest City Ground
Preston North End The Lilywhites Deepdale
QPR The Hoops Loftus Road
Reading The Royals Madejski Stadium
Sheffield Wed The Owls Hillsborough
Stoke City The Potters Stoke Stadium
Swansea City The Swans Swansea Stadium
West Bromwich Albion The Baggies The Hawthorns
Wigan Athletic Latics DW Stadium

. . . . . . . .