Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (ENG_T3)  
Accrington Stanley The Crown Ground
AFC Wimbledon The Dons Kingsmeadow
Blackpool The Tangerines Bloomfield Road
Bolton Wanderers The Trotters Macron Stadium
Bristol Rovers The Pirates Memorial Stadium
Burton Albion The Brewers Pirelli Stadium
Coventry City The Sky Blues Ricoh Arena
Doncaster Rovers Donny Keepmoat Stadium
Fleetwood Town The Cod Army Highbury Stadium
Gillingham The Gills Priestfield
Ipswich Town The Tractor_Boys Portman Road
Lincoln City The Imps Sincil Bank
MK Dons The Dons stadium:mk
Oxford United The U's Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United The Posh London Road
Portsmouth Pompey Fratton Park
Rochdale The Dale Spotland
Rotherham United The Millers New York Stadium
Shrewsbury The Shrews New Meadow
Southend United The Shrimpers Roots Hall
Sunderland The black cats Stadium of Light
Tranmere Rovers Rovers Prenton Park
Wycombe Wanderers The Chairboys Adams Park

. . . . . . . .