Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (NIR_T1)  
Ballymena United Sky Blues Ballymena Showgrounds
Carrick Rangers Amber Army Loughshore Hotel Arena
Cliftonville The Reds Solitude
Coleraine Bannsiders The Showgrounds
Crusaders The Hatchetmen Seaview
Dungannon Swifts The Swifts Stangmore Park
Glenavon Lurgan Blues Mourneview Park
Glentoran The Glens The Oval
Institute Stute Brandywell Stadium
Larne The Reds Inver Park
Linfield The Blues Windsor Park
Warrenpoint Town The Point Milltown