Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (ENG)

Premier League logo Premier League: 20 teams

Arsenal The Gunners Emirates Stadium
Aston Villa The Villans Villa Park
Brighton The Seagulls Falmer Stadium
Burnley The Clarets Turf Moor
Chelsea The Blues Stamford Bridge
Crystal Palace The Eagles Selhurst Park
Everton The Toffees Goodison Park
Fulham The Cottagers Craven Cottage
Leeds United The Whites Elland Road
Leicester City The Foxes Leicester City Stadium
Liverpool The Reds Anfield
Manchester City The Citizens City of Manchester Stadium
Manchester Utd The Red Devils Old Trafford
Newcastle United The Magpies St James' Park
Sheffield Utd The Blades Bramall Lane
Southampton The Saints St Mary's Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur Spurs White Hart Lane
West Bromwich Albion The Baggies The Hawthorns
West Ham United The Hammers London Stadium
Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolves Molineux

Championship logo Championship: 24 teams

AFC Bournemouth The Cherries Dean Court
Barnsley The Tykes Oakwell
Birmingham City The Blues St Andrews
Blackburn Rovers Rovers Ewood Park
Brentford The Bees Griffin Park
Bristol City The Robins Ashton Gate
Cardiff City The Bluebirds Cardiff City Stadium
Coventry City The Sky Blues Ricoh Arena
Derby County The Rams Pride Park
Huddersfield Town The Terriers Kirklees Stadium
Luton Town The Hatters Kenilworth Road
Middlesbrough Boro Riverside Stadium
Millwall The Lions The New Den
Norwich City The Canaries Carrow Road
Nottingham Forest Forest City Ground
Preston North End The Lilywhites Deepdale
QPR The Hoops Loftus Road
Reading The Royals Madejski Stadium
Rotherham United The Millers New York Stadium
Sheffield Wed The Owls Hillsborough
Stoke City The Potters Stoke Stadium
Swansea City The Swans Swansea Stadium
Watford The Hornets Vicarage Road
Wycombe Wanderers The Chairboys Adams Park

League One logo League One: 24 teams

Accrington Stanley The Crown Ground
AFC Wimbledon The Dons Kingsmeadow
Blackpool The Tangerines Bloomfield Road
Bristol Rovers The Pirates Memorial Stadium
Burton Albion The Brewers Pirelli Stadium
Charlton Athletic The Addicks The Valley
Crewe Alexandra The Railwaymen Gresty Road
Doncaster Rovers Donny Keepmoat Stadium
Fleetwood Town The Cod Army Highbury Stadium
Gillingham The Gills Priestfield
Hull City The Tigers KC Stadium
Ipswich Town The Tractor_Boys Portman Road
Lincoln City The Imps Sincil Bank
MK Dons The Dons stadium:mk
Northampton Town The Cobblers Sixfields Stadium
Oxford United The U's Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United The Posh London Road
Plymouth Argyle The Pilgrims Home Park
Portsmouth Pompey Fratton Park
Rochdale The Dale Spotland
Shrewsbury The Shrews New Meadow
Sunderland The black cats Stadium of Light
Swindon Town The Robins The Country Ground
Wigan Athletic Latics DW Stadium

League Two logo League Two: 24 teams

Barrow The Bluebirds Holker Street
Bolton Wanderers The Trotters Macron Stadium
Bradford City The Bantams Valley Parade
Cambridge United The U's Abbey Stadium
Carlisle United The Cumbrians Brunton Park
Cheltenham Town The Robins Whaddon Road
Colchester United The U's Colchester Community Stadium
Crawley Town Red Devils Broadfield Stadium
Exeter City The Grecians St James Park
Forest Green Rovers Rovers The New Lawn
Grimsby Town The Mariners Blundell Park
Harrogate Town Town Wetherby Road
Leyton Orient The O's Brisbane Road
Mansfield Town The Stags Field Mill
Morecambe The Shrimps Globe Arena
Newport County County Rodney Parade
Oldham Athletic The Latics Boundary Park
Port Vale The Valiants Vale Park
Salford City The Ammies Moor Lane
Scunthorpe United The Iron Glanford Park
Southend United The Shrimpers Roots Hall
Stevenage The Boro Broadhall Way
Tranmere Rovers Rovers Prenton Park
Walsall The Saddlers Bescot Stadium

National League logo National League: 23 teams

Aldershot Town The Shots Recreation Ground
Altrincham The Robins Moss Lane
Barnet The Bees The Hive Stadium
Boreham Wood The Wood Meadow Park
Bromley The Ravens Hayes Lane
Chesterfield The Spireites Proact Stadium
Dagenham and Redbridge The Daggers Victoria Road
Dover Athletic The Whites Crabble Athletic Ground
Eastleigh The Spitfires Ten Acres
Halifax Town The Shaymen The Shay
Hartlepool United Pools Victoria Park
King's Lynn Town The Linnets The Walks
Maidenhead United The Magpies York Road
Notts County The Magpies Meadow Lane
Solihull Moors The Moors Damson Park
Stockport County The Hatters Edgeley Park
Sutton United The U's Gander Green Lane
Torquay United The Gulls Plainmoor
Wealdstone The Royals Grosvenor Vale
Weymouth The Terras The Wessex Stadium
Woking The Cards Kingfield Stadium
Wrexham The Robins The Racecourse Ground
Yeovil Town The Glovers Huish Park

National League North logo National League North: 22 teams

AFC Fylde The Coasters Mill Farm
AFC Telford United The Bucks New Bucks Head
Alfreton Town The Reds North Street
Blyth Spartans The Spartans Croft Park
Boston United The Pilgrims York Street
Brackley Town The Saints St James Park
Bradford Park Avenue The Avenue Horsfall Stadium
Chester The Seals Deva Stadium
Chorley The Magpies Victory Park
Curzon Ashton The Nash Tameside Stadium
Darlington 1883 The Quakers Blackwell Meadows
Farsley Celtic The Villagers Throstle Nest
Gateshead The Heed Gateshead International Stadiu
Gloucester City The Tigers Jubilee Stadium
Guiseley The Lions Nethermoor Park
Hereford United The Bulls Edgar Street
Kettering The Poppies Rockingham Road
Kidderminster Harriers The Harriers Aggborough
Leamington The Brakes New Windmill Ground
Southport The Sandgrounders Haig Avenue
Spennymoor Town The Moors The Brewery Field
York City The Minstermen Bootham Crescent

National League South logo National League South: 21 teams

Bath City The Romans Twerton Park
Billericay Town Ricay New Lodge
Braintree Town The Iron Cressing Road
Chelmsford City The Clarets Melbourne Stadium
Chippenham Town The Bluebirds Hardenhuish Stadium
Concord Rangers The Beach Boys Thames Road
Dartford The Darts Princes Park
Dorking Wanderers Wanderers Westhumble Playing Fields
Dulwich Hamlet The Hamlet Champion Hill
Eastbourne Bor. The Sports Priory Lane
Ebbsfleet United The Fleet Stonebridge Road
Hampton & Richmond The Beavers Beveree Stadium
Havant & Waterlooville The Hawks West Leigh Park
Hemel Hempstead Town The Tudors Vauxhall Road
Hungerford Town Crusaders Bulpit Lane
Maidstone United The Stones Gallacher Stadium
Oxford City The City Court Place Farm
Slough Town The Rebels Arbour Park
St Albans City The Saints Clarence Park
Tonbridge Angels The Angels Longmead Stadium
Welling United The Wings Park View Road