Club FootySimulator - List of clubs by country : Ireland

League of Ireland logo League of Ireland: 10 teams

Bohemians Bohs Dalymount Park
Derry City The Candystripes Brandywell Stadium
Drogheda United The Drogs United Park
Dundalk Lilywhites Oriel Park
Finn Harps The Harps Finn Park
Longford Town De Town Bishopsgate
Shamrock Rovers Hoops Tallaght Stadium
Sligo Rovers The Bit o' Red Showgrounds
St Patrick's Athletic St Pats Richmond Park
Waterford The Blues Waterford Regional Sports Centre

League of Ireland First Division logo League of Ireland First Division: 9 teams

Athlone Town The Town Athlone Town Stadium
Bray Wanderers The Seagulls Carlisle Grounds
Cabinteely Cabo Stradbrook Road
Cobh Ramblers Ramblers St Colman's Park
Cork City Rebel Army Turners Cross
Galway United The Tribesmen Eamonn Deacy Park
Shelbourne Shels Tolka Park
UCD The Students UCD Bowl
Wexford Youths Ferrycarrig Park