Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (NIR)

Northern Ireland Football League logo Northern Ireland Football League: 12 teams

Ballymena United Sky Blues Ballymena Showgrounds
Carrick Rangers Amber Army Loughshore Hotel Arena
Cliftonville The Reds Solitude
Coleraine Bannsiders The Showgrounds
Crusaders The Hatchetmen Seaview
Dungannon Swifts The Swifts Stangmore Park
Glenavon Lurgan Blues Mourneview Park
Glentoran The Glens The Oval
Larne The Reds Inver Park
Linfield The Blues Windsor Park
Portadown The Ports Shamrock Park
Warrenpoint Town The Point Milltown

NIFL Championship logo NIFL Championship: 12 teams

Annagh United Tandragee Road
Ards The Red & Blues Clandeboye Park
Ballinamallard The Mallards Ferney Park
Ballyclare Comrades Dixon Park
Dergview Constitution Darragh Park
Dundela The Duns Wilgar Park
Harland and Wolff Welders The Welders Tillysburn Park
Institute Stute Brandywell Stadium
Knockbreda Breda Breda Park
Loughgall The Villagers Lakeview Park
Newry City AFC City The Showgrounds
Queen's University Upper Malone

NIFL Premier Intermediate League logo NIFL Premier Intermediate League: 6 teams

Armagh City The Eagles Holm Park
Banbridge Town The Town Crystal Park
Bangor The Seasiders Clandeboye Park
Lisburn Distillery The Whites New Grosvenor Stadium
PSNI PSNI Newforge Lane
Tobermore United The Reds Fortwilliam Park