Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (SCO)

SPL logo SPL: 12 teams

Aberdeen The Dons Pittodrie
Celtic The Bhoys Celtic Park
Dundee United The Terrors Tannadice Park
Hamilton Academical The Accies New Douglas Park
Hibernian Hibees Easter Road
Kilmarnock Killie Rugby Park
Livingston Livi Almondvale Stadium
Motherwell Well Fir Park Stadium
Rangers The Gers Ibrox Stadium
Ross County The Staggies Victoria Park
St Johnstone The Saints McDiarmid Park
St Mirren The Buddies St Mirren Park

Scottish Championship logo Scottish Championship: 10 teams

Alloa Athletic The Wasps Recreation Park
Arbroath The Smokies Gayfield Park
Ayr United The Honest Men Somerset Park
Dundee The Dark Blues Dens Park
Dunfermline Athletic The Pars East End Park
Greenock Morton The 'Ton Cappielow
Heart of Midlothian The Jam Tarts Tynecastle Stadium
Inverness CT Caley Thistle Caledonian Stadium
Queen of the South The Doonhammers Palmerston Park
Raith Rovers The Rovers Stark's Park

Scottish League One logo Scottish League One: 10 teams

Airdrieonians The Diamonds New Broomfield
Clyde The Bully Wee Broadwood Stadium
Cove Rangers The Wee Rangers Calder Park
Dumbarton The Sons Dumbarton Football Stadium
East Fife The Fifers Bayview Stadium
Falkirk The Bairns Falkirk Stadium
Forfar Athletic The Loons Station Park
Montrose The Gable Endies Links Park
Partick Thistle The Jags Firhill Stadium
Peterhead The Blue Toon Balmoor

Scottish League Two logo Scottish League Two: 10 teams

Albion Rovers The Wee Rovers Cliftonhill
Annan Athletic Black and Golds Galabank
Brechin City The Hedgemen Glebe Park
Cowdenbeath The Blue Brazil Central Park
Edinburgh City The Citizens Ainslie Park
Elgin City City Borough Briggs
Queen's Park The Spiders Hampden Park
Stenhousemuir The Warriors Ochilview Park
Stirling Albion The Beanos Forthbank Stadium
Stranraer The Blues Stair Park