Club FootySimulator - Team List By Country (SCO)

SPL logo SPL: 12 teams

Aberdeen The Dons Pittodrie
Celtic The Bhoys Celtic Park
Dundee United The Terrors Tannadice Park
Hamilton Academical The Accies New Douglas Park
Hibernian Hibees Easter Road
Kilmarnock Killie Rugby Park
Livingston Livi Almondvale Stadium
Motherwell Well Fir Park Stadium
Rangers The Gers Ibrox Stadium
Ross County The Staggies Victoria Park
St Johnstone The Saints McDiarmid Park
St Mirren The Buddies St Mirren Park

Scottish Championship logo Scottish Championship: 10 teams

Alloa Athletic The Wasps Recreation Park
Arbroath The Smokies Gayfield Park
Ayr United The Honest Men Somerset Park
Dundee The Dark Blues Dens Park
Dunfermline Athletic The Pars East End Park
Greenock Morton The 'Ton Cappielow
Heart of Midlothian The Jam Tarts Tynecastle Stadium
Inverness CT Caley Thistle Caledonian Stadium
Queen of the South The Doonhammers Palmerston Park
Raith Rovers The Rovers Stark's Park

Scottish League One logo Scottish League One: 10 teams

Airdrieonians The Diamonds New Broomfield
Clyde The Bully Wee Broadwood Stadium
Cove Rangers The Wee Rangers Calder Park
Dumbarton The Sons Dumbarton Football Stadium
East Fife The Fifers Bayview Stadium
Falkirk The Bairns Falkirk Stadium
Forfar Athletic The Loons Station Park
Montrose The Gable Endies Links Park
Partick Thistle The Jags Firhill Stadium
Peterhead The Blue Toon Balmoor

Scottish League Two logo Scottish League Two: 10 teams

Albion Rovers The Wee Rovers Cliftonhill
Annan Athletic Black and Golds Galabank
Brechin City The Hedgemen Glebe Park
Cowdenbeath The Blue Brazil Central Park
Edinburgh City The Citizens Ainslie Park
Elgin City City Borough Briggs
Queen's Park The Spiders Hampden Park
Stenhousemuir The Warriors Ochilview Park
Stirling Albion The Beanos Forthbank Stadium
Stranraer The Blues Stair Park

Highland League logo Highland League: 17 teams

Brora Rangers The Cattachs Dudgeon Park
Buckie Thistle The Jags Victoria Park
Clachnacuddin Clach Grant Street Park
Deveronvale Vale Princess Royal Park
Formartine Utd United North Lodge Park
Forres Mechanics The Can Cans Mosset Park
Fort William The Fort Claggan Park
Fraserburgh The Broch Bellslea Park
Huntly The Black and Golds Christie Park
Inverurie Loco Works The Locies Harlaw Park
Keith The Maroons Kynoch Park
Lossiemouth The Coasters Grant Park
Nairn County The Wee County Station Park
Rothes The Speysiders Mackessack Park
Strathspey Thistle The Strathy Jags Seafield Park
Turriff United Turra The Haughs
Wick Academy The Scorries Harmsworth Park

Lowland League logo Lowland League: 17 teams

Berwick Rangers The Borderers Shielfield Park
Bo'ness United The B.U.'s Newtown Park
Bonnybrigg Rose The Rose New Dundas Park
BSC Glasgow Recreation Park
Caledonian Braves The Braves Galabank
Civil Service Strollers Strollers Christie Gillies Park
Cumbernauld Colts Colts Broadwood Stadium
Dalbeattie Star The Star Islecroft Stadium
East Kilbride The Kilby K Park
East Stirlingshire The Shire Falkirk Stadium
Edinburgh University The Uni New Peffermill Stadium
Gala Fairydean TheFairydean Netherdale
Gretna 2008 Anvils Raydale Park
Kelty Hearts The Jambos New Central Park
Spartans Ainslie Park
Stirling University Falkirk Stadium
Vale of Leithen Victoria Park

East of Scotland Football League logo East of Scotland Football League: 15 teams

Blackburn United The Burnie Purdie Worldwide Community Stadium
Broxburn Athletic The Brox Albyn Park
Camelon Juniors The Mariners Carmuirs Park
Crossgates Pri… The Rose Humbug Park
Dunbar United Seasiders New Countess Park
Dundonald Bluebell The Bluebell Moorside Park
Hill Of Beath …Hawthorn Haws Keir's Park
Jeanfield Swifts Swifts Riverside Stadium
Linlithgow Rose Rosey Posey Prestonfield
Musselburgh At… The Burgh Olivebank Stadium
Newtongrange Star Nitten New Victoria Park
Penicuik Athletic Cuikie Penicuik Park
Sauchie Juniors The Reds Beechwood Park
Tranent Juniors The Belters Foresters Park
Whitehill Welfare Ferguson Park

South of Scotland Football League logo South of Scotland Football League: 12 teams

Abbey Vale The Vale Maryfield Park
Creetown The Ferrytoun Castlecary Park
Heston Rovers The Zodiac Lunches Palmerston Park
Lochar Thistle Maxwelltown High School
Lochmaben Crichton Hospital Park
Mid-Annandale The Mids New King Edward Park
Newton Stewart The Creesiders Blairmount Park
Nithsdale Wand… Lorimer Park
St. Cuthbert W… The Saints St Mary's Park
Stranraer II Stair Park
Threave Rovers The Rovers Meadow Park
Upper Annandale Uppers Moffat Academy