Club FootySimulator - List of clubs by country : Singapore

Singapore Premier League logo Singapore Premier League: 8 teams

Albirex Niigata Singapore White Swans Jurong East Stadium
Balestier Khalsa The Tigers Bishan Stadium
Geylang International The Eagles Our Tampines Hub
Hougang United The Cheetahs Hougang Stadium
Lion City Sailors The Sailors Bishan Stadium
Tampines Rovers The Stags Our Tampines Hub
Tanjong Pagar United The Jaguars Jurong East Stadium
Young Lions The Young Lions Jurong West Stadium