Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (ENG_T2)

AFC Bournemouth The Cherries Dean Court
Barnsley The Tykes Oakwell
Birmingham City The Blues St Andrews
Blackburn Rovers Rovers Ewood Park
Brentford The Bees Griffin Park
Bristol City The Robins Ashton Gate
Cardiff City The Bluebirds Cardiff City Stadium
Coventry City The Sky Blues Ricoh Arena
Derby County The Rams Pride Park
Huddersfield Town The Terriers Kirklees Stadium
Luton Town The Hatters Kenilworth Road
Middlesbrough Boro Riverside Stadium
Millwall The Lions The New Den
Norwich City The Canaries Carrow Road
Nottingham Forest Forest City Ground
Preston North End The Lilywhites Deepdale
QPR The Hoops Loftus Road
Reading The Royals Madejski Stadium
Rotherham United The Millers New York Stadium
Sheffield Wed The Owls Hillsborough
Stoke City The Potters Stoke Stadium
Swansea City The Swans Swansea Stadium
Watford The Hornets Vicarage Road
Wycombe Wanderers The Chairboys Adams Park