Club FootySimulator - List of clubs by league : League One (ENG_T3)

Accrington Stanley The Crown Ground
AFC Wimbledon The Dons Kingsmeadow
Bolton Wanderers The Trotters Macron Stadium
Burton Albion The Brewers Pirelli Stadium
Cambridge United The U's Abbey Stadium
Charlton Athletic The Addicks The Valley
Cheltenham Town The Robins Whaddon Road
Crewe Alexandra The Railwaymen Gresty Road
Doncaster Rovers Donny Keepmoat Stadium
Fleetwood Town The Cod Army Highbury Stadium
Gillingham The Gills Priestfield
Ipswich Town The Tractor_Boys Portman Road
Lincoln City The Imps Sincil Bank
MK Dons The Dons stadium:mk
Morecambe The Shrimps Globe Arena
Oxford United The U's Kassam Stadium
Plymouth Argyle The Pilgrims Home Park
Portsmouth Pompey Fratton Park
Rotherham United The Millers New York Stadium
Sheffield Wed The Owls Hillsborough
Shrewsbury The Shrews New Meadow
Sunderland The black cats Stadium of Light
Wigan Athletic Latics DW Stadium
Wycombe Wanderers The Chairboys Adams Park