Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (ENG_T7_I)

AFC Hornchurch The Urchins Hornchurch Stadium
Bishop's Stortford The Bishops Woodside Park
Bognor Regis Town The Rocks Nyewood Lane
Bowers & Pitsea Bowers Len Salmon Stadium
Brightlingsea Regent The R's North Road
Carshalton Athletic The Robins War Memorial Sports Ground
Cheshunt The Ambers Cheshunt Stadium
Corinthian-Casuals Casuals King George's Field
Cray Wanderers The Wands Hayes Lane
East Thurrock United The Rocks Rookery Hill
Enfield Town Towners Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Folkestone Invicta Invicta Cheriton Road
Haringey Borough The Borough Coles Park
Horsham The Hornets Hop Oast
Kingstonian The K's Fetcham Grove
Leatherhead The Tanners Fetcham Grove
Lewes The Rooks The Dripping Pan
Margate The Gate Hartsdown Park
Merstham The Moatsiders Moatside
Potters Bar Town The Scholars Parkfield
Wingate & Finchley The Blues The Maurice Rebak Stadium
Worthing The Mackerel Men Woodside Road