Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (ENG_T7_SS)

Beaconsfield The Rams Holloways Park
Blackfield & Langley The Watersiders Gang Warily Rec
Chesham United The Generals The Meadow
Dorchester Town The Magpies The Avenue Stadium
Farnborough Boro Cherrywood Road
Gosport Borough The Boro' Privett Park
Harrow Borough The Boro Earlsmead Stadium
Hartney Wintney The Row The Memorial Playing Fields
Hayes & Yeading United Church Road
Hendon The Greens Silver Jubilee Park
Merthyr Town The Martyrs Penydarren Park
Metropolitan Police The Met Imber Court
Poole Town The Dolphins Tatnam Ground
Salisbury The Whites The Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Swindon Supermarine The Marine The Webbswood Stadium
Taunton Town The Peacocks The Viridor Stadium
Tiverton Town Tivvy Ladysmead
Truro City The Tinners Treyew Road
Walton Casuals The Stags Elmbridge Sports Hub
Weston-Super-Mare The Seagulls Woodspring Stadium
Wimborne Town The Magpies The Cuthbury
Yate Town The Bluebells Lodge Road