Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (ENG_T8_NSE)

Belper Town The Nailers Christchurch Meadow
Carlton Town The Millers Bill Stokeld Stadium
Chasetown The Scholars The Scholars Ground
Cleethorpes Town The Owls Linden Club
Frickley Athletic The Blues Westfield Lane
Glossop North End The Hillmen Arthur Goldthorpe Stadium
Ilkeston New Manor Ground
Kidsgrove Athletic The Grove Hollinwood Road
Leek Town The Blues Harrison Park
Lincoln United The Amateurs Ashby Avenue
Loughborough Dynamo The Moes Nanpantan Sports Ground
Market Drayton Town The Gingerbread Men Greenfields Sports Ground
Newcastle Town The Castle Lyme Valley Stadium
Sheffield FC The Club Coach and Horses Ground
Spalding United The Tulips Sir Halley Stewart Field
Stamford The Daniels Borderville
Stocksbridge PS Steels Bracken Moor
Sutton Coldfield Town The Royals Coles Lane
Wisbech Town The Fenmen Fenland Stadium
Worksop Town The Tigers Sandy Lane