Club FootySimulator - List of clubs by league : NIFL Championship (NIR_T2)

Annagh United Tandragee Road
Ards The Red & Blues Clandeboye Park
Ballinamallard The Mallards Ferney Park
Ballyclare Comrades Dixon Park
Dergview Constitution Darragh Park
Dundela The Duns Wilgar Park
Harland and Wolff Welders The Welders Tillysburn Park
Institute Stute Brandywell Stadium
Knockbreda Breda Breda Park
Loughgall The Villagers Lakeview Park
Newry City AFC City The Showgrounds
Queen's University Upper Malone