Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (SCO_T3)

Airdrieonians The Diamonds New Broomfield
Clyde The Bully Wee Broadwood Stadium
Cove Rangers The Wee Rangers Calder Park
Dumbarton The Sons Dumbarton Football Stadium
East Fife The Fifers Bayview Stadium
Falkirk The Bairns Falkirk Stadium
Forfar Athletic The Loons Station Park
Montrose The Gable Endies Links Park
Partick Thistle The Jags Firhill Stadium
Peterhead The Blue Toon Balmoor