Club FootySimulator - Team List By League (SCO_T4)

Albion Rovers The Wee Rovers Cliftonhill
Annan Athletic Black and Golds Galabank
Brechin City The Hedgemen Glebe Park
Cowdenbeath The Blue Brazil Central Park
Edinburgh City The Citizens Ainslie Park
Elgin City City Borough Briggs
Queen's Park The Spiders Hampden Park
Stenhousemuir The Warriors Ochilview Park
Stirling Albion The Beanos Forthbank Stadium
Stranraer The Blues Stair Park