Club FootySimulator - List of clubs by league : Cymru Premier (WAL_T1)

Aberystwyth Town The Seasiders Park Avenue
Bala Town Lakesiders Maes Tegid
Barry Town United Linnets Jenner Park Stadium
Caernarfon Town The Canaries The Oval
Cardiff MU The Archers Cyncoed Campus
Cefn Druids The Ancients The Rock
Connah's Quay Nomads The Nomads Deeside Stadium
Flint Town United The Silkmen Essity Stadium
Haverfordwest … The Bluebirds Bridge Meadow Stadium
Newtown The Robins Latham Park
Pen-y-bont The Bont Kymco Stadium
The New Saints The Saints Park Hall