Club FootySimulator : List of clubs by country : Wales

Cymru Premier logo
Cymru Premier: 12 teams

Aberystwyth Town

The Seasiders

Park Avenue

Bala Town


Maes Tegid

Barry Town United


Jenner Park Stadium

Caernarfon Town

The Canaries

The Oval

Cardiff MU

The Archers

Cyncoed Campus

Colwyn Bay

The Bay

Llanelian Road

Connah's Quay Nomads

The Nomads

Deeside Stadium

Haverfordwest …

The Bluebirds

Bridge Meadow Stadium


The Robins

Latham Park


The Bont

Kymco Stadium

Pontypridd Town

The Dragons

USW Sports Park

The New Saints

The Saints

Park Hall

Cymru North logo
Cymru North: 18 teams

Airbus UK

The Wingmakers

The Airfield

Buckley Town

The Bucks

The Globe


The Bluebirds

Recreation Ground

Cefn Druids

The Ancients

The Rock

Chirk AAA

The Colliers

Holyhead Road

Conwy Borough

The Tangerines

Y Morfa Stadium

Denbigh Town

The Reds

Central Park

Flint Town United

The Silkmen

Essity Stadium

Gresford Athletic

The Colliers

Clappers Lane


The Guils

Clos Mytton

Holyhead Hotspur

The Hotspurs

The New Oval

Holywell Town

The Wellmen

Halkyn Road


The Seasiders

The Giant Hospitality Stadium

Llanidloes Town

The Daffodils

Victoria Park

Mold Alexandra

Alyn Park



Y Traeth

Prestatyn Town

The Seasiders

Bastion Road

Ruthin Town

Memorial Playing Fields

Cymru South logo
Cymru South: 14 teams

Abergavenny Town

The Pennies

Pen-Y-Pound Stadium

Afan Lido

Lido Ground


The Rec

Briton Ferry Llansawel

The Ferry

Old Road

Caerau (Ely)

Young Guns


Cambrian & Clydach

King George's New Field

Carmarthen Town

Old Gold

Richmond Park

Cwnbran Celtic

The Yellows

Celtic Park

Goytre United

Glenhafod Park Stadium

Llanelli Town

The Reds

Stebonheath Park

Llantwit Major

Prince Moomin's Palace

Pontardawe Town

Parc Ynysderw

Taffs Well

The Wellmen

Rhiw'r Ddar Stadium

Trefelin BGC

Ynys Park