Club FootySimulator : List of clubs by league : Hong Kong Premier League (HKG)

Hong Kong Premier League logo
Hong Kong Premier League: 11 teams

BC Rangers

Hammer Hill Road Sports Ground

Eastern SC

Tseung Kwan O Sports Ground

HK U23

Tseung Kwan O Sports Ground

Hong Kong FC

Hong Kong Football Club Stadium

Kitchee SC

The Bluewaves

Mong Kok Stadium

Lee Man

Tseung Kwan O Sports Ground

North District

Fanling Recreation Ground

Resources Capital

Tsing Yi Sports Ground

Sham Shui Po

Sham Shui Po Sports Ground

Southern District

The Aberdeeners

Mong Kok Stadium

Wofoo Tai Po

The Green Warriors

Tai Po Sports Ground


Hong Kong