Club FootySimulator : List of clubs by league : National League North (ENG)

National League North logo
National League North: 24 teams

Alfreton Town

The Reds

North Street

Banbury United

The Puritans

Spencer Stadium

Bishop's Stortford

The Bishops

Woodside Park

Blyth Spartans

The Spartans

Croft Park

Boston United

The Pilgrims

York Street

Brackley Town

The Saints

St James Park


The Bucks

The Silverlands


The Seals

Deva Stadium


The Magpies

Victory Park

Curzon Ashton

The Nash

Tameside Stadium

Darlington 1883

The Quakers

Blackwell Meadows

Farsley Celtic

The Villagers

Throstle Nest

Gloucester City

The Tigers

Jubilee Stadium

Hereford United

The Bulls

Edgar Street

King's Lynn Town

The Linnets

The Walks

Peterborough Sports

The Turbines

Lincoln Road

Rushall Olympic

The Pics

Dales Lane

Scarborough AFC

The Seadogs

Flamingo Land Stadium

Scunthorpe United

The Iron

Glanford Park

South Shields

The Mariners

Mariners Park


The Sandgrounders

Haig Avenue

Spennymoor Town

The Moors

The Brewery Field


The Lambs

The Lamb Ground

Warrington Town

The Wire

Cantilever Park