Club FootySimulator : List of clubs by league : Northern Premier Division One Midlands (ENG)

Northern Premier Division One Midlands logo
Northern Premier Division One Midlands: 18 teams

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

The Diamonds

Hayden Road

Anstey Nomads

The Nomads

Cropston Road

Bedworth United

The Greenbacks

The Oval

Boldmere St Michaels

The Mikes

Trevor Brown Memorial Ground

Cambridge City

The Lilywhites

Bridge Road

Coleshill Town

The Colemen

Pack Meadow

Corby Town

The Steelmen

Steel Park

Coventry Sphinx

The Sphinx

Sphinx Drive

Gresley Rovers

The Moatmen

Moat Ground

Harborough Town

The Bees

Bowden Park

Hinckley LRFC

The Knitters

Leicester Road Stadium

Loughborough Dynamo

The Moes

Nanpantan Sports Ground


The Fox Hunters

Farley Way Stadium

Rugby Town

The Valley

Butlin Road

Shepshed Dynamo

The Dynamo

The Dovecote Stadium

Spalding United

The Tulips

Sir Halley Stewart Field

Sporting Khalsa

Noose Lane

Sutton Coldfield Town

The Royals

Coles Lane