Club FootySimulator : List of clubs by league : Southern Permier Division One South

AFC Totton

The Stags

Testwood Stadium

Barnstaple Town


Mill Road


The Robins

The Sports Ground

Bristol Manor Farm

Farmy Army

The Creek

Cinderford Town

The Foresters

Causeway Ground

Cirencester Town

The Centurions

Corinium Stadium

Evesham United

The Robins

The Jubilee Stadium

Frome Town

The Robins

Badgers Hill

Highworth Town

The Worthians

The Elms Recreation Ground

Larkhall Athletic

The Larks

Plain Ham

Lymington Town

The Linnets

The Sports Ground

Mangotsfield United

The Mangos

Cossham Street

Melksham Town


Oakfield Stadium

Paulton Rovers

The Rovers

Athletic Field

Plymouth Parkway

The Parkway

Bolitho Park


The Boatmen

Mackoy Stadium



Thornhill Park

Willand Rovers

Devon All-Whites

Stan Robinson Stadium

Winchester City

The Citizens

The City Ground